Confetti: The true beginning of a new dawn for Britain’s biggest girl band

Confetti is the sixth studio album by British girl group Little Mix. The album was released on 6 November 2020, by RCA Records. The record was preceded by three singles: “Break Up Song”, “Holiday” and “Sweet Melody”. Upon release, the album received generally positive reviews.